buy premium
Do you have a video playback issues? Please disable AdBlocker in your browser for our website.
Due to a high volume of active users and service overload, we had to decrease the quality of video streaming. Premium users remains with the highest video quality available. Sorry for the inconvinience it may cause. Donate to keep project running.
We are currently experiencing technical difficulties with our servers. We hope to have this resolved soon. This issue doesn't affect premium users.
Get Premium
Watch on MixDrop/MyStream
Something went wrong
Try again later.
Martha Speaks - Season 1
  • Reset
Here You can choose a playback server.
Episode 01: Martha Speaks Episode 02: Martha Gives Advice Episode 03: Martha and Skits Episode 04: Martha Plays a Part Episode 05: Martha Takes the Cake Episode 06: Codename: Martha Episode 07: Martha to the Rescue Episode 08: Martha Camps Out Episode 09: Down on the Farm Episode 10: Martha Runs Away Episode 11: Martha Blah Blah Episode 12: Skits Behaves Episode 13: Martha and the Canine Caper Episode 14: Perfectly Martha Episode 15: Firedog Martha Episode 16: Martha's Pickle Episode 17: The Dog Who Came to Dinner Episode 18: Martha Calling Episode 19: Oh, Noooo! Episode 20: Bye, Martha Episode 21: Martha Walks the Dog Episode 22: Martha's Got Talent Episode 23: Martha the Hero Maker Episode 24: Starstruck Martha Episode 25: Truman and the Deep Blue Sea Episode 26: Martha in Charge Episode 27: Escape from Flea Island Episode 28: No Dogs Allowed Episode 29: Ain't Nothin' but a Pound Dog, part 1 Episode 30: Ain't Nothin' but a Pound Dog, part 2 Episode 31: Raiders of the Lost Art Episode 32: Martha Says It with Flowers Episode 33: Martha Doesn't Speak Monkey! Episode 34: Martha and Truman Get Lost Episode 35: Best in Show Episode 36: Truman on the Ball Episode 37: Martha Gets Spooked Episode 38: Martha Changes Her Luck Episode 39: Martha Runs the Store, part 1 Episode 40: Martha Runs the Store, part 2 Episode 41: Itchy Martha Episode 42: Martha and the Thief of Hearts Episode 43: There Goes the Neighborhood Episode 44: Ice Scream Episode 45: Nurse Martha Episode 46: T.D. Gets the Scoop Episode 47: Alice Twinkle Toes Episode 48: Martha Fails the Course Episode 49: Martha Sings Episode 50: T.D. Makes the Band Episode 51: Skits under the Weather Episode 52: Martha the Weather Dog Episode 53: Martha in the Doghouse Episode 54: Martha Models Episode 55: T.D. and the Steak Tree Episode 56: T.D. and Martha Gopher Broke Episode 57: Martha vs. Robot Episode 58: Virtually Martha Episode 59: Martha's Dirty Habit Episode 60: Helen's All Thumbs Episode 61: Martha Bakes Episode 62: Martha Makes Scents Episode 63: Martha the Witness Episode 64: Martha Takes a Stand Episode 65: Martha Goes to School Episode 66: T.D. and the Light Bulb of Doom Episode 67: Martha Treads the Boards Episode 68: Martha's Pack Episode 69: Martha Smells Episode 70: Martha Hears Episode 71: Martha's Worst Best Day Episode 72: Truman's Brother Episode 73: Here's Martha! Episode 74: Dog Fight Episode 75: Therapy Dog Episode 76: Martha's Duck Trouble Episode 77: Truman's Secret Episode 78: Skits Monkeys Around Episode 79: What's Bothering Bob? Episode 80: Martha Spins a Tale Episode 81 Episode 82 Episode 83 Episode 84 Episode 85 Episode 86 Episode 87 Episode 88 Episode 89 Episode 90 Episode 91 Episode 92 Episode 93 Episode 94 Episode 95

Martha Speaks - Season 1 Episode 65: Martha Goes to School

Tales of a dog, Martha, who eats alphabet soup and gains the ability to speak. This series follows the antics of Martha and her owner as she encounters many adventures with her newfound ability.
COMMENTS (0) Sort by Newest
Newest Oldest
Gomovies User
+ Add comment